Monday, July 12, 2010

Mediafire Mp3 : VA – MTV Brand New Rock (2010) Rapidshare

Mediafire Mp3 Track List:

ALBUM : MTV Brand New Rock
GENRE : Rock


01.The Killers - Spaceman
02.Lacuna Coil - Spellbound
03.White Lies - To lose my life
04.Amy Macdonald - This is the life
05.Kaiser Chiefs - Good days bad days
06.Black Tide - Shockwave
07.Eagles of Death Metal - Wanna be in L.A.
08.Snow Patrol - Crack the shutters
09.Ministri - Tempi bui
10.Razorlight - Wire to wire
11.Linea 77 - La nuova musica italiana
12.Keane - Perfect symmetry
13.Paul Weller - Echoes round the sun
14.The Niro - So different
15.The Bpa feat Iggy Pop - He’s Frank (Slight return)
16.Marlene Kuntz - Impressioni di settembre
17.The Prodigy - Omen
18.Franz Ferdinand - Ulysses

Download Mediafire Mp3 : VA – MTV Brand New Rock (2010) Rapidshare
Powered By:
4Shared Mp3|Megaupload Mp3|4Shared

Related Post :